University of Hawai'i's Master Degree Programs?

Don't feel like talking sports? This public forum is the place to do it!
WA Warrior
Hall of famer
Hall of famer

University of Hawai'i's Master Degree Programs?

Post by WA Warrior »

To all,

I'm interested in getting my Masters Degree through the University of Hawai'i. Of course the biggest obstacle to me getting started is that the degree would have to be completely on-line. Does anyone have any info concerning on-line Masters Degree program. I realize that I can go to just about any university to get one but I thought I would try out UH. I've checked the website and all but I wanted someone's insight and info.

Mahalos!!!

Mahalos [*]Red Gun[/color] for the update!!!

Paul Honda

To WA Warrior

Post by Paul Honda »

Come on WA. Your probably to stupid to get your masters. Why even bother? If you have to ask how to get your masters, then you don't deserve one. I have my masters and did not have to inquire anyone to get it. That's why I am able to write for a Honolulu syndication. Let's face it, I read books and you read comics. It's just reality, deal with it.

WA Warrior
Hall of famer
Hall of famer

Post by WA Warrior »

You're pretty tough for being behind a computer, but I guess you computer geeks are like that. Besides if you have a Masters degree, it's a piss poor one and you need to take another English as a Second Language class because you didn't get the intent of the post and instead muddle through it with your 7th grade education. Besides, "too" is with two "o"s and not spelled as "to".