2009 Island Sports Media 2nd Annual Athletes of the Year were:
Annette Wichmann
V.J. Fehoko


I also wanted to congratulate all of the other nominees!
Jeremiah Masoli
Greg Salas
Annett Wichmann

VJ Fehoko
Kona Schwenke
Andrew Manley

Island Sports Media did a great job with the awards ceremony. It was a beautiful night with Champ behind the microphone harassing the audience, Miss Hawaii Raeceen Woolford gracing us with her beauty and of course the hard working and dedicated athletes who makes me proud to live in Hawaii.

Thank you Steve, Mike, Dave and Bigwave96744 for having me there. I will follow up with a few photos from the event tonight when I get home.

I also had a wonderful opportunity to meet Thomas Marshall Broke2, Inc. http://www.broke2.com, Rowland Fujii RKF Enterprises http://www.sayitwithkoa.com and Saydee Pojas Game Face 808 http://gameface808.com. They were all wonderful people to talk with and I’m so glad that I met them. They also have awesome and unique products that I wanted to share with the Sports Hawaii Ohana. Please check these sites out, I’m sure you will find something that your special someone would love!!!

Join the discussion here:  ISM 2nd Annual Athlete of the Year Winners!!!