UMASS Game Aug 26th

Share your news and views about University of Hawaii Warrior Football
gpmcconnell
Pine rider
Pine rider

UMASS Game Aug 26th

Post by gpmcconnell »

I was hoping to get some information regarding the UH v. UMass game August 26th. This will be my first UH game and is something I am very excited for. Being from New York there are very limited opportunities to go to UH games so I am hoping to get the full experience. Since I am new to this process I was wondering if someone could answer some questions:
1. Does UH offer any packages for away games?
2. Where is the best place to buy tickets? (UMass website?)
3. Are there usually UH tailgates for away games?
4. is there any resolution on being able to stream UH games on the mainland this year?

Thank you for all your help and I'm looking forward to a great season!!

FMSD
High-quality H20 provider
High-quality H20 provider
MLB: Mets
NBA: Magic
NFL: Tampa Bay

Re: UMASS Game Aug 26th

Post by FMSD »

I'm going up to that game as well. Best to get the tickets from Stubhub or the UMASS website. Very limited seats at this point.

ubercow
Site Admin
Site Admin
MLB: KC
NBA: NYK, PHI, LAL, SAS

Post by ubercow »

here's a link to UH's football away game ticket request site:

http://www.hawaiiathletics.com/sports/2 ... 95207.aspx

i just clicked through their interface, it looks like they may still have some available.

UnBiasFan
All-American
All-American

Post by UnBiasFan »

UMASS has a football team?

SundayJam
*True Sports Fan*
*True Sports Fan*

Post by SundayJam »

UnBiasFan wrote: Mon Jul 17, 2017 12:59 am UMASS has a football team?
You should remember the civilized discourse from last year...troll. ;-p
UMass is a cool, lower-tier school that doesn't mind playing us. :-$

Don't be a dick. This U is pretty legit and shows up to play. jmho

shrek2
*True Sports Fan*
*True Sports Fan*
MLB: SF Giants
NBA: Dubs
NFL: 9ers

Post by shrek2 »

SundayJam wrote: Mon Jul 17, 2017 2:59 am